Dauphin Kings Neepawa Titans Niverville Nighthawks OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues Winnipeg Freeze



The Winnipeg Blues are a Manitoba Junior Hockey League team based in WinnipegManitobaCanada. The team was founded in 1930 and formerly known as the Winnipeg Monarchs, Fort Garry Blues, and Winnipeg South Blues.

The Blues/Monarchs franchise has won 17 Turnbull Cups as MJHL champions, two Anavet Cups, and six Abbott Cups. As the Monarchs were also three-time Memorial Cup champions. The 1995 Winnipeg South Blues have been inducted into the Manitoba Hockey Hall of Fame under the team category.



NHL alumni